• Chairman & CEO













    Pradeep Deviah
    Pradeep is a serial entrepreneur with strong and significant background in printing and designing. He wears many hats and he was associated with WOODNEWS as the Designer and Printer since its inception in 1991. Thereafter he associated with INDIAWOOD in 1999 which has completed 8 editions now and is rated as Asia's largest woodworking exhibition. Leveraging this expertise, PDAPL expanded to independently conceptualise and organise industry-specific and technology-focused Trade Expos.
    Managing Director







    Srinivasan S
    Srinivasan is responsible for all divisions of PDAPL. Prior to PDAPL, Srinivasan was associated with THE INDIAN EXPRESS newspaper as Branch Manager, Bangalore, for a long while. He adds a lot of value to the team and his experience in the Mass Media segment enlightens the core team.
    Chief Editor   Dhananjay Sardeshpande | dhananjay@pdatrademedia.com
    VP - Publications   Tony Doulton | tony@pdatrademedia.com
    Manager-Expo /Publications   Fabian Agnelo Roberts | fabian@pdatrademedia.com
    GM - Design   Infant Vikas | vikas@pdatrademedia.com
    Layout

      Ramesha K S | ramesha@pdatradefairs.com
    Govindaraju S | govind@pdatradefairs.com
    Sales   Arun Noronha| arun@pdatrademedia.com
    Sudha Mishra| sudha@pdatrademedia.com

     

     


PDATM acts as exclusive representative for international B2B publications. We would be happy to explain the many benefits to Indian companies who are exporting, or thinking about starting to explore international....

Continue Reading »

Meeting the needs of India’s internationalization, PDATM publishes quality, sector-specific B2B magazines in the woodworking, fitness/wellness, maritime, banking technology and other industries....

Continue Reading »

Along with India’s racing economy, there has been a boom in the number of trade fairs and conferences across all industries. With the aim of boosting India’s reputation at these events, PDATM writes, designs and...

Continue Reading »